HOW TO EXCAVATE A HEART: A Christmas, Hanukkah and Holiday Book

Autor(es)/Autora(s)
Editorial
Géneros / Temáticas
Páginas
384 páginas
Edad recomendada
Idioma
Fecha de lanzamiento
24/11/2022
ISBN
978-0063078727
Dimensiones
13.97 x 3.07 x 20.96 cm

Descripción

Stonewall Honor author Jake Maia Arlow delivers a sapphic Jewish twist on the classic Christmas rom-com in a read perfect for fans of Kelly Quindlen and Casey McQuiston.It all starts when Shani runs into May. Like, literally. With her mom’s Subaru.Attempted vehicular manslaughter was not part of Shani’s plan. She was supposed to be focusing on her monthlong paleoichthyology internship. She was going to spend all her time thinking about dead fish and not at all about how she was unceremoniously dumped days before winter break.It could be going better.But when a dog-walking gig puts her back in May’s path, the fossils she’s meant to be diligently studying are pushed to the side―along with the breakup.Then they’re snowed in together on Christmas Eve. As things start to feel more serious, though, Shani’s hurt over her ex-girlfriend’s rejection comes rushing back. Is she ready to try a committed relationship again, or is she okay with this just being a passing winter fling? Leer más

Scroll al inicio
Ir arriba